WE ARE OPEN FOR 38 WEEKS

 

 TERM 1     Mon Sept 2 to Fri Oct 18        Autumn Holiday        Mon Oct 21 to Fri Oct 25

 

TERM 2     Mon Oct 28 to Wed Dec 18       Christmas Holiday    Thu Dec 19 to Fri Jan 3rd

 

TERM 3     Mon Jan 6 to Fri Feb 14         February Holiday     Mon Feb 17 to Fri Feb 21

 

TERM 4     Mon Feb 24 to Wed Apr 1     Easter Holiday     Thu April 2 to Wed April 15

 

TERM 5    Thu April 16 to Fri May 22           May Bank Holiday    Friday May 8

 

                             Late Spring Holiday            Mon May 25 to Fri June 5  (This is a 2 week break)

 

 TERM 6          Mon June 8 to Wed July 22